Advice and answers from the Inkthreadable Team

Log in to your Inkthreadable account and head to the WooCommerce page. You'll have three options here: manage, export and uninstall. Click the Uninstall button and a prompt will pop up to ask if you're sure. Click OK and the integration will be uninstalled from your WooCommerce store. 

Deleting the Inkthreadable integration

Deleting the integration won't remove any products from your WooCommerce store - these are saved until you delete the products yourself - but the link between WooCommerce and your Inkthreadable account will be severed. It can't be reversed, so once it's done it's done for good. You'll need to re-sync everything if you decide to reinstall the integration. 

Deleting the integration also means your orders will no longer be automatically fulfilled by Inkthreadable. You'll need to either place your orders manually through your Inkthreadable account or source an alternative supplier.

If you'd like to talk to our team about your account before deleting the integration, you can click the chat icon below or send an email to info@inkthreadable.co.uk

Did this answer your question?